Welcome to the official World Yoshukai Karate Kobudo Organization Team Atlanta Website. We hope that you will use this website to stay current on all the local Team Atlanta Dojo events and WYKKO events as well as using it for all your karate related research needs. This website will be updated frequently so be sure to come back on a regular basis. 
 
 

Recent Announcements

  • Thank You ~ Black Belts & Brown Belts & Out of Town Family Black Belts:   Again, “Thank You” for your time and assistance with your help to run a smooth testing this past Sunday, December 14.  We greatly appreciate your time, efforts and dedication to ...
    Posted Dec 16, 2014, 10:45 AM by Jodi Nelson
  • SPARRING (Wed, 12-17-14):   We will be sparring in class on Wednesday, December 17.  Please be sure to bring any sparring gear and especially your mouthpiece.  We will also be going over techniques and ...
    Posted Dec 9, 2014, 2:54 PM by Jodi Nelson
  • Kyu Grade Testing: SUNDAY, December 14, 2014:   Kyu Grade Testing is SUNDAY (December 14) at the Roswell Community Activity Building.  Blue Belts & Up Testing students, please show up BEFORE 1:30 pm to check-in, pick up ...
    Posted Dec 9, 2014, 2:51 PM by Jodi Nelson
  • NO Classes Mon, 11-24-14 & Wed, 11-26-14 –- THANKSGIVING Holiday:   There will be NO CLASS on Monday, November 24 and Wednesday, November 26 in observance of the Thanksgiving Holiday....the Roswell North Elementary School and Roswell Rec Center will be ...
    Posted Nov 17, 2014, 11:20 AM by Jodi Nelson
  • Winter Qtr 2014/2015 (Class Begins Wed, 12-1-14):   The new Winter Qtr 2014/2015 class BEGINS on Monday, December 1, 2014 -- after the Thanksgiving holiday.  If you have not already signed up, please do so as you ...
    Posted Nov 17, 2014, 11:18 AM by Jodi Nelson
  • Fall Qtr 2014 ENDS (Wed, 11-19-14): Fall Quarter class ENDS on Wednesday, November 19, 2014.OSU!
    Posted Nov 17, 2014, 11:15 AM by Jodi Nelson
Showing posts 1 - 6 of 176. View more »


Class Calendar