Recent site activity

Nov 27, 2019, 12:22 PM Jodi Nelson edited Kyu Grade Testing: SUNDAY, Dec 15, 2019 (12:30 pm start):
Nov 27, 2019, 8:37 AM Ray Nelson edited Kyu Grade Testing: SUNDAY, Dec 15, 2019 (12:30 pm start):
Nov 27, 2019, 8:37 AM Ray Nelson edited Kyu Grade Testing: SUNDAY, Dec 15, 2019 (12:30 pm start):
Nov 13, 2019, 10:42 AM Jodi Nelson created NO Classes Mon, 11-25-19 & Wed, 11-27-19 THANKSGIVING Holiday:
Nov 10, 2019, 1:46 PM Jodi Nelson created NO Class Mon, 11-11-19 (Veterans Day):
Oct 23, 2019, 1:58 PM Jodi Nelson edited NEW Class Location/Winter Home Starting Mon, Nov 4, 2019:
Oct 22, 2019, 11:02 AM Jodi Nelson created NEW Class Location/Winter Home Starting MONDAY, Oct 28, 2019:
Oct 21, 2019, 8:13 PM Jodi Nelson edited Kyu Grade Testing: SATURDAY, Dec 15, 2019 (12:30 pm start):
Oct 21, 2019, 8:06 PM Jodi Nelson created Kyu Grade Testing: SATURDAY, Dec 15, 2019 (12:30 pm start):
Oct 16, 2019, 2:41 PM Jodi Nelson edited Dothan Tournament 40th Annual Southern Region Open Karate Tournament (Sat, 11-2-19):
Oct 16, 2019, 2:32 PM Jodi Nelson created Dothan Tournament 40th Annual Southern Region Open Karate Tournament (Sat, 11-2-19):
Aug 29, 2019, 7:57 PM Jodi Nelson created Rank/Belt Promotions (Wed, Sept 4, 2019):
Aug 27, 2019, 9:54 AM Jodi Nelson created NO Class Mon, 9-2-18 (Labor Day):
Aug 27, 2019, 9:48 AM Jodi Nelson edited Fall Qtr 2019 Class Begins Wed, 9-11-19:
Aug 27, 2019, 9:47 AM Jodi Nelson created Fall Qtr 2019 Class Begins Wed, 9-11-19:
Aug 27, 2019, 9:36 AM Jodi Nelson created Thank You ~ Black Belts & Brown Belts at 8-17-19 rank testing:
Jul 18, 2019, 7:45 AM Jodi Nelson created Yamamoto Cup 2019/Black Belt Presention (fka Super Fights!) Sat, 7-20-19:
Jul 12, 2019, 6:55 AM Jodi Nelson created Kyu Grade Rank Testing (Sat, Aug 17, 2019):
Jul 11, 2019, 11:43 AM Jodi Nelson created Congratulations to "Black Belt" Promotion(s):
Jul 2, 2019, 7:12 AM Jodi Nelson created NO Class-Wed, 7-3-19:
Jun 14, 2019, 7:14 AM Jodi Nelson created Summer Qtr 2019 Class Begins Mon, 6-17-19:
May 22, 2019, 1:53 PM Jodi Nelson created NO Class Mon, 5-27-19 (Memorial Day):
Apr 30, 2019, 9:13 AM Jodi Nelson created Black Belt Pre-Test (Sat, May 18, 2019) Oxford, AL:
Apr 30, 2019, 8:58 AM Jodi Nelson created Rank/Belt Promotions (Wed, May 1, 2019):
Apr 15, 2019, 11:41 AM Jodi Nelson created Thank You ~ Brown Belts & Black Belts at rank testing:

older | newer