Recent site activity

Jan 15, 2020, 6:17 PM Jodi Nelson created NO Class Monday, 1-20-20 (MLK Day):
Jan 12, 2020, 6:40 PM Jodi Nelson created Brown/Black Belt Workout/Pre-Test on Sat, Jan. 18, 2020:
Jan 8, 2020, 11:44 AM Jodi Nelson created Winter Camp & Black Belt Testing 2020:
Jan 6, 2020, 1:43 PM Jodi Nelson created Rank/Belt Promotions (Wed, January 8, 2020):
Dec 16, 2019, 2:30 PM Jodi Nelson created NO Classes Mon, 12-23-19 thru Fri, 1-3-20 Christmas/New Years Holidays:
Dec 15, 2019, 7:43 PM Jodi Nelson created Winter Qtr 2019 Class Begins Mon, 12-16-19:
Dec 15, 2019, 7:20 PM Jodi Nelson created Thank You~Brown/Green Belts & Black Belts at rank testing:
Nov 27, 2019, 12:22 PM Jodi Nelson edited Kyu Grade Testing: SUNDAY, Dec 15, 2019 (12:30 pm start):
Nov 27, 2019, 8:37 AM Ray Nelson edited Kyu Grade Testing: SUNDAY, Dec 15, 2019 (12:30 pm start):
Nov 27, 2019, 8:37 AM Ray Nelson edited Kyu Grade Testing: SUNDAY, Dec 15, 2019 (12:30 pm start):
Nov 13, 2019, 10:42 AM Jodi Nelson created NO Classes Mon, 11-25-19 & Wed, 11-27-19 THANKSGIVING Holiday:
Nov 10, 2019, 1:46 PM Jodi Nelson created NO Class Mon, 11-11-19 (Veterans Day):
Oct 23, 2019, 1:58 PM Jodi Nelson edited NEW Class Location/Winter Home Starting Mon, Nov 4, 2019:
Oct 22, 2019, 11:02 AM Jodi Nelson created NEW Class Location/Winter Home Starting MONDAY, Oct 28, 2019:
Oct 21, 2019, 8:13 PM Jodi Nelson edited Kyu Grade Testing: SATURDAY, Dec 15, 2019 (12:30 pm start):
Oct 21, 2019, 8:06 PM Jodi Nelson created Kyu Grade Testing: SATURDAY, Dec 15, 2019 (12:30 pm start):
Oct 16, 2019, 2:41 PM Jodi Nelson edited Dothan Tournament 40th Annual Southern Region Open Karate Tournament (Sat, 11-2-19):
Oct 16, 2019, 2:32 PM Jodi Nelson created Dothan Tournament 40th Annual Southern Region Open Karate Tournament (Sat, 11-2-19):
Aug 29, 2019, 7:57 PM Jodi Nelson created Rank/Belt Promotions (Wed, Sept 4, 2019):
Aug 27, 2019, 9:54 AM Jodi Nelson created NO Class Mon, 9-2-18 (Labor Day):
Aug 27, 2019, 9:48 AM Jodi Nelson edited Fall Qtr 2019 Class Begins Wed, 9-11-19:
Aug 27, 2019, 9:47 AM Jodi Nelson created Fall Qtr 2019 Class Begins Wed, 9-11-19:
Aug 27, 2019, 9:36 AM Jodi Nelson created Thank You ~ Black Belts & Brown Belts at 8-17-19 rank testing:
Jul 18, 2019, 7:45 AM Jodi Nelson created Yamamoto Cup 2019/Black Belt Presention (fka Super Fights!) Sat, 7-20-19:
Jul 12, 2019, 6:55 AM Jodi Nelson created Kyu Grade Rank Testing (Sat, Aug 17, 2019):

older | newer