Recent site activity

Aug 25, 2021, 10:54 AM Jodi Nelson created Fall Qrtr 2021 Class BEGINS Mon, 9-13-21:
Aug 25, 2021, 10:49 AM Jodi Nelson created NO Class Mon, 9-6-21 (Labor Day):
Aug 2, 2021, 3:13 PM Jodi Nelson created WORKOUT-3rd Green/Brown/Black Belts, Friendship Community Center, Oxford, AL (Sat, 8-21-21):
Aug 2, 2021, 3:08 PM Jodi Nelson edited Sunshine Classic Annual Tournament, Panama City Beach, FL (Sat, Sept 11, 2021):
Aug 2, 2021, 3:03 PM Jodi Nelson created Sunshine Classic Annual Tournament, Panama City Beach, FL (Sat, Sept 11, 2021):
Jul 7, 2021, 2:16 PM Jodi Nelson created Karate Clinic-Sat, July 17, 2021, Oxford, AL:
Jul 4, 2021, 3:07 PM Jodi Nelson created NO Class-Mon, 7-5-21:
May 27, 2021, 11:21 AM Jodi Nelson created Memorial Day 2021:
May 17, 2021, 8:54 AM Jodi Nelson created CLASS TO START! Summer Qtr 2021 Begins Mon, 6-14-21:
Mar 16, 2020, 1:45 PM Jodi Nelson created CANCELLED Classes starting Mon, 3-17-20 until....due to the COVID-19:
Mar 16, 2020, 1:38 PM Jodi Nelson edited CANCELLED....WorkOut Brown/Black Belts (Sat, March 21, 2020) Roswell Rec Center:
Mar 2, 2020, 12:14 PM Jodi Nelson created WORKOUT for ALL Belts (Sat, 3-14-20) Friendship Community Center Oxford, AL:
Mar 2, 2020, 12:09 PM Jodi Nelson edited WORKOUT Brown/Black Belts (Sat, March 21, 2020) Roswell Rec Center:
Mar 2, 2020, 12:00 PM Jodi Nelson created Spring Qtr 2020 Class Begins Mon, 3-30-20:
Mar 2, 2020, 11:59 AM Jodi Nelson created WORKOUT Brown/Black Belts (Sat, March 21, 2020):
Feb 27, 2020, 8:47 AM Jodi Nelson edited Brown/Black Belt WorkOut & Black Belt Presentation, DOTHAN, AL(Sat, April 25, 2020):
Feb 26, 2020, 12:56 PM Jodi Nelson edited Brown/Black Belt WorkOut & Black Belt Presentation, Dothan, AL:
Feb 26, 2020, 12:55 PM Jodi Nelson created Brown/Black Belt WorkOut & Black Belt Presentation, Dothan, AL:
Feb 6, 2020, 11:07 AM Jodi Nelson created NO Class Mon, 2-17-20 (President’s Day/Washington’s B-Day):
Jan 29, 2020, 10:07 AM Jodi Nelson created MOVE Back to Recreation Center (Monday, February 3, 2020):
Jan 27, 2020, 10:31 AM Jodi Nelson created Workout: All Kyu Grades/Brown/Black Belts (Sat, Feb 1, 2020):
Jan 15, 2020, 6:17 PM Jodi Nelson created NO Class Monday, 1-20-20 (MLK Day):
Jan 12, 2020, 6:40 PM Jodi Nelson created Brown/Black Belt Workout/Pre-Test on Sat, Jan. 18, 2020:
Jan 8, 2020, 11:44 AM Jodi Nelson created Winter Camp & Black Belt Testing 2020:
Jan 6, 2020, 1:43 PM Jodi Nelson created Rank/Belt Promotions (Wed, January 8, 2020):

older | newer